The Sheriff of Cochise (1956-1960)

Sheriff of Cochise (later renamed United States Marshal in the third and fourth seasons) is a Western-themed crime drama set in Arizona. Starring John Bromfield, the series aired in syndication from September 1956 to January 1958, a large number of segments for such a short time frame. As U.S. Marshal, another sixty episodes aired from October 1958 to April 1960.
Human Bomb
Caine and Abel
Red-Haired Visitor
Closed for Repairs
Lynching Party
Massacre 1883
Bank Robbery
The Relatives
Vapor Lock
Husband and Wife
The Safe Man
Trigger Happy
Big Diamond
Rodeo Star
Woman Escapes
Federal Witneses
Go to the U.S. Marshall library

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel