Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Sugarfoot (1955–1961)

Sugarfoot was an American Western television series that aired on ABC on Tuesday nights on a "shared" slot basis – rotating with Cheyenne (first season); Cheyenne and Bronco (second season); and Bronco (third season). The series starred Will Hutchins as Tom Brewster, an Easterner who comes to the Oklahoma Territory to become a lawyer. Jack Elam is cast in occasional episodes as sidekick Toothy Thompson. Brewster was a correspondence-school student whose apparent lack of cowboy skills earned him the nickname "Sugarfoot", a designation even below that of a tenderfoot. The full series is here.
Season 1
Brannigan's Boots
Reluctant Hero
The Strange Land
Bunch Quitter
Trail's End
Stallion Trail
Custer Junction
Bullet Proof
Man Wanted
The Dead Hills
Charity Lloyd
Guns for Big Bear
Price on His Head
Short Range
Bullet and the Cross
Mule Team
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel