Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Back to the George Reeves Catalog

The Adventures of Superman (1952–1958)

Adventures of Superman was an American television series based on comic book characters created in 1938 by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster. Superman battled crooks, gangsters, and other villains in the city of Metropolis while masquerading "off-duty" as Daily Planet reporter Clark Kent. The entire series is here.
Hour-Long Pilot
The Mole Men (1951)

Season 1
Superman on Earth (Pilot)
The Haunted Lighthouse
The Talkative Dummy

Broken Statues
Monkey Mystery
Night of Terror
Birthday Letter
Mind Machine
Secret of Superman
No Holds Barred
Deserted Village
Stolen Costume
Treasure of the Incas
Double Trouble
Mystery in Wax
The Runaway Robot
More Episodes | Back to the Superman Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel