Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

Suspense (1949–1954)

An American television anthology series that ran on CBS Television from 1949 to 1954. Live plays featuring people who were in dangerous and threatening situations. Like many early television shows, the show was broadcast live from New York City.
Season 1
Goodbye New York
I, Buck Larsen
A Night at an Inn
Dead Ernest
Post Mortem
The Thirteenth Floor
The Yellow Scarf
Help Wanted
Kill a Fly

Season 2
Collector's Item
Comic Strip Murder
Dr. Violet
Cask of Amontillado
The Murderer
Black Passage
The Third One

Man in the House
Lady Sannox
Bomber Command
Summer Storm
The Suicide Club
The Man Who Talked in His Sleep
The Parcel
My Old Man's Badge
1000 To One
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel