Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

Suspense (1949–1954)

An American television anthology series that ran on CBS Television from 1949 to 1954. Live plays featuring people who were in dangerous and threatening situations. Like many early television shows, the show was broadcast live from New York City.
Murder at the Mardi Gras
Photo Finish
I'm No Hero
Wisteria Cottage

Season 3
Pocketful of Murder
Edge of Panic
Dark Shadows
The Brush Off

The Mallet
The Tip
Tough Cop
Dead Fall
Double Entry
Country Road
Telephone Call
The Three of Silence
Go Home Dead Man
The Juiceman
Murderers' Meeting
Wisteria Cottage

Season 4
Frisco Payoff
Far-Off House
Pier 17
The Spider
The Red Signal
Death Drum

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel