Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

Suspense (1949–1954)

An American television anthology series that ran on CBS Television from 1949 to 1954. Live plays featuring people who were in dangerous and threatening situations. Like many early television shows, the show was broadcast live from New York City.
Mutiny Below
The Quarry
The Kiss-Off
The Black Prophet
Kiss Me Again
The Duel
F.O.B. Vienna
Man Who Cried Wolf
The Dance
Ground Zero

Season 6
The Dance
The Hunted

Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel