Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

That Girl (1966-1971)

That Girl was an American sitcom that ran on ABC. It starred Marlo Thomas as the title character Ann Marie, an aspiring (but only sporadically employed) actress, who moves from her hometown of Brewster, New York, to try to make it big in New York City. Ann has to take a number of offbeat "temp" jobs to support herself in between her various auditions and bit parts. The entire series is here.
Season 1
Stand There
Hello, Goodbye
Opening Night
Anatomy of a Blunder
Little Rich Kid
Help Wanted
Little Auction Annie
Time for Arrest
Break a Leg
What's in a Name?
Soap Gets in Your Eyes
All About Ann
Horse Opera
Actors Bearing Gifts
My Souvenirs
These Boots
Kimono My House
Gone with the Breeze
Rain, Snow and Rice
Paper Hats
Your Intentions
Tenor's Loving Care
Leaving the Nest
Know Someone
Honeymoon Apartment
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel