Season Listings: The Lawyers: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 |
The New Doctors: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | The Senator

The Bold Ones (1969-1970)

The Bold Ones was the umbrella title for three television series. It was produced by Universal Television and broadcast on NBC. It was a wheel format series, an NBC programming approach also used in series' such as The Name of the Game and the NBC Mystery Movie. The Bold Ones segments were rotated from week to week, with the main cast of every segment credited at the top of every episode until the abbreviated final season. I have chosen to present them as separate series'. All of the series episodes are here.
Hyland Confession
Price of Justice

Season 3
Invasion of Kevin Ireland
Strange Secret of Yermo Hill
Hall of Justice

In Defense of Ellen McKay
By Reason of Insanity
Justice Is a Sometime Thing
Letter of the Law
Long Morning After P1
Long Morning After P2
In Sudden Darkness
Lisa, I Hardly Knew You

The New Doctors
Season 1

To Save a Life
A Pair of Eyes
Rebellion of the Body

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel