Season Listings: The Lawyers: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 |
The New Doctors: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | The Senator

The Bold Ones (1969-1970)

The Bold Ones was the umbrella title for three television series. It was produced by Universal Television and broadcast on NBC. It was a wheel format series, an NBC programming approach also used in series' such as The Name of the Game and the NBC Mystery Movie. The Bold Ones segments were rotated from week to week, with the main cast of every segment credited at the top of every episode until the abbreviated final season. I have chosen to present them as separate series'. All of the series episodes are here.
Man Without a Heart
One Small Step for Man
And Those Unborn
If I Can't Sing, I'll Listen
This Day's Child
Dark Is the Rainbow
Season 2
This Will Really Kill You
Killer on the Loose
Giants Never Kneel
No Harm to the Patient
In Dreams They Run
A Matter of Priorities
Absence of Loneliness
Tender Predator

Season 3
Broken Melody
Angry Man
One Lonely Step

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel