Season Listings: The Lawyers: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 |
The New Doctors: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | The Senator

The Bold Ones (1969-1970)

The Bold Ones was the umbrella title for three television series. It was produced by Universal Television and broadcast on NBC. It was a wheel format series, an NBC programming approach also used in series' such as The Name of the Game and the NBC Mystery Movie. The Bold Ones segments were rotated from week to week, with the main cast of every segment credited at the top of every episode until the abbreviated final season. I have chosen to present them as separate series'. All of the series episodes are here.
Close Up
The Convicts
The Glass Cage
Dagger in the Mind
Moment of Crisis
Flight to a Distant Star
A Threatened Species
Discovery at Fourteen

Season 4
Death of Sgt. Brown
Is This Operation Necessary?
Human Pincushions
Time Bomb in the Chest

Standard of Manhood
Substitute Womb
Very Strange Triangle
A Quality of Fear
Inalienable Right to Die
Purge of Madness
The Velvet Prison
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel