Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Fugitive (1963–1967)

The Fugitive was an American drama series that aired on ABC from 1963 to 1967. David Janssen stars as Richard Kimble, a physician who is falsely convicted of his wife's murder and given the death penalty. En route to death row, Kimble's train derails over a switch, allowing him to escape and begin a cross-country search for the real killer, a "one-armed man". Meanwhile, Lt. Philip Gerard pursues him relentlessly. The entire series is here.
Season 1
Fear in a Desert City
The Witch
Other Side of the Mountain
Never Wave Goodbye P1
Never Wave Goodbye P2
Decision in the Ring
Smoke Screen
See Hollywood and Die
Ticket to Alaska
Nightmare at Northoak
Glass Tightrope
Terror at High Point
Girl from Little Egypt
Home Is the Hunted
The Garden House
Come Watch Me Die
Where the Action Is
A Windy City
Rat in a Corner
Lonely Roads P1
Lonely Roads P2
More Episodes | Back to the David Jannsen Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel