Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Fugitive (1963–1967)

The Fugitive was an American drama series that aired on ABC from 1963 to 1967. David Janssen stars as Richard Kimble, a physician who is falsely convicted of his wife's murder and given the death penalty. En route to death row, Kimble's train derails over a switch, allowing him to escape and begin a cross-country search for the real killer, a "one-armed man". Meanwhile, Lt. Philip Gerard pursues him relentlessly. The entire series is here.
Flight from the Demon
Taps for a Dead War
Somebody to Remember
Never Stop Running
The Homecoming
Storm Center
The End Game
Season 2
Man In a Chariot
World's End
Man on a String
When the Bough Breaks
Tug of War
Dark Corner
Escape to Black
The Cage
Cry Uncle
Road Going Nowhere
The Iron Maiden
Devil's Carnival
Ballad for a Ghost
More Episodes | Back to the David Jannsen Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel