Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Fugitive (1963–1967)

The Fugitive was an American drama series that aired on ABC from 1963 to 1967. David Janssen stars as Richard Kimble, a physician who is falsely convicted of his wife's murder and given the death penalty. En route to death row, Kimble's train derails over a switch, allowing him to escape and begin a cross-country search for the real killer, a "one-armed man". Meanwhile, Lt. Philip Gerard pursues him relentlessly. The entire series is here.
Brass Ring
The End
Nicest Fella
Fun and Games
Moon Child
Picked a Lemon

Season 3
Wings of an Angel
Middle of a Heat Wave
Crack in a Crystal Ball
Trial by Fire

Conspiracy of Silence
Little Boy Blue
Scared Rabbits
An Apple a Day
Running Figures 1
Running Figures 1
Straw Man
Stranger in the Mirror
More Episodes | Back to the David Jannsen Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel