Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Fugitive (1963–1967)

The Fugitive was an American drama series that aired on ABC from 1963 to 1967. David Janssen stars as Richard Kimble, a physician who is falsely convicted of his wife's murder and given the death penalty. En route to death row, Kimble's train derails over a switch, allowing him to escape and begin a cross-country search for the real killer, a "one-armed man". Meanwhile, Lt. Philip Gerard pursues him relentlessly. The entire series is here.
Good Guys and Bad Guys
End of the Line
When the Wind Blows
Not with a Whimper
Wife Killer
This'll Kill You
Echo of a Nightmare
Stroke of Genius
Shadow of a Swan
Running Scared
Chinese Sunset
Ill Wind
Strings Attached
The White Knight
The 2130
Taste of Tomorrow
Plain Paper Wrapper

Season 4
The Last Oasis
The Door Prize
Quiet Town

More Episodes | Back to the David Jannsen Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel