Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Incredible Hulk (1977-1982)

Dr. David Banner, a widowed physician and scientist, who is presumed dead, travels across America under assumed names (his false surnames always begin with the letter "B", but he keeps his first name), and finds himself in positions where he helps others in need despite his terrible secret: in times of extreme anger or stress, he transforms into a huge, incredibly strong green creature, who has been named "The Hulk".
Season 1
The Incredible Hulk
Death in the Family
The Final Round
The Beast Within
Of Guilt, Models and Murder
Terror in Times Square
The Hulk Breaks Las Vegas
Never Give a Trucker an Even Break
Life and Death
Earthquakes Happen
The Waterfront Story
More Episodes | Back to the Bill Bixby Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel