Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Incredible Hulk (1977-1982)

Dr. David Banner, a widowed physician and scientist, who is presumed dead, travels across America under assumed names (his false surnames always begin with the letter "B", but he keeps his first name), and finds himself in positions where he helps others in need despite his terrible secret: in times of extreme anger or stress, he transforms into a huge, incredibly strong green creature, who has been named "The Hulk".
Long Run Home
The Lottery
The Psychic
Rock & a Hard Place
Nine Hours
On the Line
Season 4
Prometheus P1
Prometheus P2
Free Fall
Dark Side
Deep Shock
Head of the Hulk
Fast Lane
Goodbye, Eddie Cain
King of the Beach
East Winds
The First P1
The First P2
Harder They Fall
More Episodes | Back to the Bill Bixby Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel