Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Lone Ranger Television Program

The lone surviving Texas Ranger, was nursed back to health by the Indian Tonto. They ride together throughout the West, doing good while living off a silver mine which supplies the Ranger with income and bullets. The full series is here.
Season 1
Enter The Lone Ranger
Lone Ranger Fights On
Lone Ranger's Triumph
Legion of Old Timers
Rustler's Hideout
War Horse
Pete and Pedro
The Renegades
The Tenderfeet
High Heels
Six Gun's Legacy
The Convict
Finders Keepers
Masked Rider
Old Joe's Sister
Cannonball McKay
Man Who Came Back
Outlaw Town
Greed for Gold
Man of the House
Barnaby Boggs, ESQ.
Sheep Thieves
Jim Tyler's Past
Man with Two Faces
Buried Treasure
Troubled Waters
Gold Train
Pay Dirt

Season 2
Mission Bells

More Episodes | Back to the The Lone Ranger Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel