The Monkees (1966–1968)

The Monkees were an American pop/rock band that released music in their original incarnation between 1966 and 1970, with subsequent reunion albums and tours in the decades that followed. Formed in Los Angeles in 1965 for the American television series The Monkees, which aired from 1966–1968, the musical acting quartet was composed of Americans Micky Dolenz, Michael Nesmith, and Peter Tork, and Englishman Davy Jones. The entire series is here.
Season 1
Royal Flush
Monkee See
Monkee vs. Machine
The Spy
Success Story
Monkees in a Ghost Town
A Gift Horse
The Chaperone
Here Come the Monkees
Monkees a la Carte
I've Got a Little Song Here
One Man Shy
Dance, Monkee, Dance
Too Many Girls
Son of a Gypsy
The Missing Monkee
Teenage Monster
Find the Monkees
Monkees in the Ring
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel