Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Professionals (1977–1983)

The Professionals is a British crime-action television drama series produced by Avengers Mk1 Productions and London Weekend Television that aired on the ITV network. In all, 57 episodes were produced. This series chronicled the lives of Bodie and Doyle, top agents for Britain's CI5 (Criminal Intelligence 5).
Season 1
Private Madness
The Female Factor
Where the Jungle Ends
Close Quarters
Everest Was Also Conquered
Stake Out
Look After Annie
Season 2
The Rack
First Night
Man Without a Past
In the Public Interest
Civil Civil Servant
A Stirring of Dust
Blind Run
Fall Girl
More Episodes | Back to the the British Television Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel