Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Real McCoys (1957–1963)

The Real McCoys revolves around the lives of a mountain family who originally hailed from fictional Smokey Corners, West Virginia. The McCoys moved to California and became dirt farmers. The family consisted of Grandpa Amos McCoy (Walter Brennan); his grandson Luke (Richard Crenna), Luke's new bride Kate (Kathleen Nolan), Luke's teenage sister Hassie (Lydia Reed), and his 11-year-old brother, Little Luke (Michael Winkelman).
Grampa's Proposal
Traveling Saleswoman
My Favorite Uncle
Grandpa's Birthday
New Doctor in Town
Love or Money
Kates Career
Need a Friend
It Pays to Be Poor
Life of the Party
Three Is A Crowd
The New Look
Volunteer FD
Always Be A Hero
The Homely Boy
Flaming Youth
Corn Eating Contest
Never Too Old

Season 2
The New Car

More Episodes | Back to the Walter Brennan Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel