Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Real McCoys (1957–1963)

The Real McCoys revolves around the lives of a mountain family who originally hailed from fictional Smokey Corners, West Virginia. The McCoys moved to California and became dirt farmers. The family consisted of Grandpa Amos McCoy (Walter Brennan); his grandson Luke (Richard Crenna), Luke's new bride Kate (Kathleen Nolan), Luke's teenage sister Hassie (Lydia Reed), and his 11-year-old brother, Little Luke (Michael Winkelman).
The Wedding
Kate's Diet
What's a Family For
The Primrose Path
Batter Up
Sweet Fifteen
Go Fight City Hall
Two's Company
Mrs. Homemaker
Tax Man Cometh
The Insurance Policy
How to Paint a House
The Great Woodsman
The Big Skeet Shoot
Grandpa's New Job
The Actor
Fire When Ready

Season 3
Farmer Took A Wife
The Game Warden

More Episodes | Back to the Walter Brennan Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel