Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Real McCoys (1957–1963)

The Real McCoys revolves around the lives of a mountain family who originally hailed from fictional Smokey Corners, West Virginia. The McCoys moved to California and became dirt farmers. The family consisted of Grandpa Amos McCoy (Walter Brennan); his grandson Luke (Richard Crenna), Luke's new bride Kate (Kathleen Nolan), Luke's teenage sister Hassie (Lydia Reed), and his 11-year-old brother, Little Luke (Michael Winkelman).
Talk of the Town
Weekend in L.A.
First Date
How to Discover Oil
House Divided
Foreman of the Jury
Season 4
Beware a Smart Woman
Executive Wife
Pepino McCoy
Father & Son Day
Farmer or Scientist
The New Librarian
Smothered in Love
The Hermit
The Legacy
Bundle from Japan
The Horse Expert
The City Boy
More Episodes | Back to the Walter Brennan Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel