Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Real McCoys (1957–1963)

The Real McCoys revolves around the lives of a mountain family who originally hailed from fictional Smokey Corners, West Virginia. The McCoys moved to California and became dirt farmers. The family consisted of Grandpa Amos McCoy (Walter Brennan); his grandson Luke (Richard Crenna), Luke's new bride Kate (Kathleen Nolan), Luke's teenage sister Hassie (Lydia Reed), and his 11-year-old brother, Little Luke (Michael Winkelman).
Mr. McCoy
George's Nephew
Double Date
Made in Italy
Who's Margie?
Young as You Feel
In Grampa We Trust
Never A Lender Be
Allergies Anonymous
Pepino's Fortune
Pepino's Vacation
Bubble Bubble
Don't Judge a Book
Raffle Ticket
Season 6
Three Strikes & Out
Army Reunion
Roofing Salesman
The Good Will Tour
Money From Heaven
Actress in the House
More Episodes | Back to the Walter Brennan Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel