Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Saint (1962–1969)

The Saint was an ITC mystery spy thriller television series that aired in the UK on ITV. It was based on the literary character Simon Templar (Roger Moore). Templar was essentially a Robin Hood who stole from criminals, but kept the money. His nemesis was Chief Inspector Claude Teal who considered Templar a common criminal no matter whom he stole from. The full series is here.
King of the Beggars
Rough Diamonds
Saint Plays With Fire
Well Meaning Mayor
The Sporting Chance
The Bunco Artists
Benevolent Burglary
The Wonderful War
The Noble Sportsman
The Romantic Matron
The Lawless Lady
The Good Medicine
Invisible Millionaire
The High Fence
The Gentle Ladies
The Ever-Loving Spouse
The Saint Sees It Through

Season 3
Miracle Tea Party

More Episodes
Back to the Roger Moore Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel