Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Saint (1962–1969)

The Saint was an ITC mystery spy thriller television series that aired in the UK on ITV. It was based on the literary character Simon Templar (Roger Moore). Templar was essentially a Robin Hood who stole from criminals, but kept the money. His nemesis was Chief Inspector Claude Teal who considered Templar a common criminal no matter whom he stole from. The full series is here.
Flight Plan
Escape Route
Persistent Patriots
The Fast Women
The Death Game
Art Collectors
To Kill a Saint
Counterfeit Countess
Simon and Delilah
Island of Chance
Gadget Lovers
Double in Diamonds
Power Artists
Spring Is Sprung
Gadic Collection
Season 6
Best Laid Schemes
Invitation to Danger
Legacy for The Saint
Desperate Diplomat
The Organisation Man
The Double Take
Time to Die
More Episodes
Back to the Roger Moore Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel