Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Twilight Zone

A television anthology series created by Rod Serling. Each episode (156 in the series) is a mixture of self-contained drama, psychological thriller, fantasy, science fiction, suspense, or horror, often concluding with a macabre or unexpected twist.
Night of a Jockey
Living Doll
Old Man in the Cave
Uncle Simon
Probe 7
A Short Drink
Without Slumbering
Ring-a-Ding Girl
You Drive
The Long Morrow
Salvadore Ross
Number 12
Black Leather Jackets
Night Call
From Agnes with Love
Spur of the Moment
Owl Creek Bridge
Queen of the Nile
What's in the Box
The Masks
I Am the Night
Sounds & Silences
Caesar and Me
The Jeopardy Room
Stopover in a Quiet Town
The Encounter
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel