Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Twilight Zone

A television anthology series created by Rod Serling. Each episode (156 in the series) is a mixture of self-contained drama, psychological thriller, fantasy, science fiction, suspense, or horror, often concluding with a macabre or unexpected twist.
Mr. Garrity and the Graves
Brain Center
Come Wander
The Fear
Bewitchin' Pool

Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel