Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

The Waltons (1971–1981)

The story is about the family of John Walton Jr. (known as John-Boy): his six siblings, his parents John and Olivia Walton, and the elder John's parents Zebulon "Zeb" and Esther Walton, during the 1930s. John-Boy is the oldest of the children, who becomes a journalist and novelist. Stars: Richard Thomas, Ralph Waite, Michael Learned, Ellen Corby and Will Geer.
Season 2
The Journey
The Odyssey
The Separation
The Theft
The Roots
The Chicken Thief
The Prize
The Braggart
The Fawn
Thanksgiving Story
The Substitute
The Bequest
The Air Mail Man
The Triangle
The Awakening
The Honeymoon
The Heritage
The Gift
The Cradle
The Fulfillment
The Ghost Story
The Graduation
Five Foot Shelf
The Car
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel