U.S. Marshal (1958-1960)

John Bromfield reprises his role from Sheriff of Cochise as Frank Morgan, who has been promoted to U.S. Marshal. Many episodes were directed by a pre-Mash Robert Altman. Stars: John Bromfield, James Griffith, Buck Young.
The Fugitives
The Fence
The Stool Pigeon
The Champ
The Diner
The Promise
Armored Car
Mary Jo is Missing
Ghost Town
Trigger Happy
Kill or Be Killed
Murder My Darling
Man Who Lived Twice
Back to the Sheriff of Cochise library

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel