Design for War

Victory at Sea

Twenty-six episode series about naval combat during World War Two. Famous for its music score, eloquent narration and combat footage.
Design for War
The Pacific Boils Over
Sealing the Breach
Midway is East
Mediterranean Mosaic
Rings Around Rabaul
Mare Nostrum
Sea and Sand
Beneath the Southern Cross
The Magnetic North
Conquest of Micronesia
Melanesian Nightmare
Roman Renaissance
Killers and the Kill
The Turkey Shoot
Two If By Sea
The Battle for Leyte Gulf
Return of the Allies
Full Fathom Five
The Fate of Europe
Target Suribachi
The Road to Mandalay
Suicide for Glory
Design for Peace
Back to the Propaganda Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel