Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea (1964–1968)

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea was a 1960s American science fiction television series based on the 1961 film of the same name. Both were created by Irwin Allen, which enabled the movie's sets, costumes, props, special effects models, and sometimes footage, to be used in the production of the television series. Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea was the first of Irwin Allen's four science fiction television series. The show starred Richard Basehart and David Hedison.
Indestructible Man
The Buccaneer
Human Computer
The Saboteur
Cradle of the Deep
The Amphibians
The Exile
The Creature
The Enemies
Secret of the Loch
The Condemned
The Traitor

Season 2
Jonah and the Whale
Time Bomb

Five of Us are Left
The Cyborg
Escape from Venice
Left Handed Man
The Deadliest Game
The Peacemaker
The Silent Saboteurs
More Episodes | Back to the Irwin Allen Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel