Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea (1964–1968)

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea was a 1960s American science fiction television series based on the 1961 film of the same name. Both were created by Irwin Allen, which enabled the movie's sets, costumes, props, special effects models, and sometimes footage, to be used in the production of the television series. Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea was the first of Irwin Allen's four science fiction television series. The show starred Richard Basehart and David Hedison.
The X Factor
Machines Strike Back
Monster From Outer Space
Dinosaur Island
Killers of the Deep
Deadly Creature Below!
The Phantom Strikes
The Sky's on Fire
Graveyard of Fear
Shape of Doom
Dead Men's Doubloons
The Death Ship
The Monster's Web
The Menfish
Mechanical Man
Return of the Phantom
Season 3
Monster from the Inferno
Day the World Ended
The Terrible Toys
Day of Evil
The Death Watch
Deadly Invasion
The Lost Bomb
More Episodes | Back to the Irwin Allen Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel