Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea (1964–1968)

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea was a 1960s American science fiction television series based on the 1961 film of the same name. Both were created by Irwin Allen, which enabled the movie's sets, costumes, props, special effects models, and sometimes footage, to be used in the production of the television series. Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea was the first of Irwin Allen's four science fiction television series. The show starred Richard Basehart and David Hedison.
Brand of the Beast
Death from the Past
The Fossil Men
The Mermaid
No Escape from Death
Doomsday Island
Destroy Seaview
Season 4
Fires of Death
The Deadly Dolls
Cave of the Dead
Journey with Fear
Sealed Orders
Man of Many Faces
Fatal Cargo
Time Lock
A Time to Die
Blow Up
Deadly Amphibians
Return of Blackbeard
Terrible Leprechaun
More Episodes | Back to the Irwin Allen Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel