Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 |
Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Wagon Train (1957-1965)

Wagon Train was a popular western series that ran on both NBC and ABC from September 18th, 1957 through May 2nd, 1965. The show chronicled the trials and tribulations of pioneering families as they set out from East to carve out a new life in West in a wagon train making it's way from Missouri to California.
Trial for Murder P2
Countess Baranof
Dick Jarvis
Dr. Swift Cloud
Luke Grant
Charlene Brenton
Sam Livingston
Season 4
Wagons Ho!
Horace Best
Albert Farnsworth
Jose Morales
A Lost Tribe
Cathy Eckhart
Candy O'Hara
River Crossing
Roger Bigelow
Jeremy Dow
Earl Packer
Patience Miller
Sam Elder
Weight of Command
Prarie Story
Path of the Serpent
Flint McCullough
Beth Pearson
Jed Polke
Christopher Hale
Tiburcio Mendez
Nellie Jefferson
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel