What's Happening!! (1976–1979)

What's Happening!! wAs an American sitcom television series that aired on ABC from August 5, 1976, to April 28, 1979, premiering as a summer series. The series follows the lives of three working-class African-American teens living in the Los Angeles neighborhood of Watts. Stars: Ernest Thomas, Haywood Nelson, Danielle Spencer. The full series is here.
Season 1
The Runaway
The Birthday Present
Marching Home
My Three Tons
Saturday's Hero
The Burger Queen
Speak For Yourself
Shirley's Date
A Christmas Story
Puppy Love
The Maid Did It
Incomplete Shakespeare
The Hospital Stay
The Sunday Father
The Firing Squad
The Boarder
Dwayne's Dilemma
The Tickets
What's Wrong with Raj
Nice Guys Finish Last
From Here to Maternity
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel