Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

Whirlybirds (1957–1960)

One hundred eleven episodes of this syndicated show were produced between 1956 and 1959, debuting in the US in January 1957. Chuck and P.T. own a helicopter company that is hired to perform all types of jobs. Janet Culver was the original secretary being replaced by Helen Carter in the second season.
Season 1
The Big U
Boy on the Roof
Hot Wire
Mountain Flight
Ghost Town Flight
Lynch Mob
Sky Net
Prison Break
Operation Blue Hen
Human Bomb
Missing Witnes
The Egg Code
Superstition Mountain
The Black Pearl
Lady Luck
Hide and Seek
Journey to the Past
Aerial Circus
Cycle of Terror
Fury Canyon
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel