Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

Whirlybirds (1957–1960)

One hundred eleven episodes of this syndicated show were produced between 1956 and 1959, debuting in the US in January 1957. Chuck and P.T. own a helicopter company that is hired to perform all types of jobs. Janet Culver was the original secretary being replaced by Helen Carter in the second season.
Incident in Del Rio
Leave a Little
Airborne Gold
The Iron Mountain
Panic at Green Ridge
Season 2
The Ashley Case
The Runaway
Unknown Man
The Killer
Seven Orchids
Father and Son
Blind Date
Copters and Robbers
Dog Gone
Time to Kill
Summit Meeting
Robert Dixon, M.D.
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel