Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

Whirlybirds (1957–1960)

One hundred eleven episodes of this syndicated show were produced between 1956 and 1959, debuting in the US in January 1957. Chuck and P.T. own a helicopter company that is hired to perform all types of jobs. Janet Culver was the original secretary being replaced by Helen Carter in the second season.
Baby Face
Glamour Girl
Story of Sister Bridgit
Act of Fate
Rest in Peace
Season 3
Experiment X-74
His Brother's Keeper
The Challenge
The Big Lie
The Perfect Crime
The Unknown Soldier
Two of a Kind
The Deadly Game
Bankrupt Alibi
Wanted: Alive
The Deacon
Mr. Jinx
Man You Kill Me
Four Little Indians
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel