Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Wild Wild West (1965–1969)

The Wild Wild West was a television series that ran on CBS. The series told the story of two Secret Service agents: the fearless and handsome James T. West (played by Robert Conrad), and Artemus Gordon (played by Ross Martin), a brilliant gadgeteer and master of disguise. Their mission was to protect President Grant and the United States from all manner of dangerous threats.
The Man-Eating House
Night of the Skulls
The Infernal Machine
The Lord of Limbo
The Tottering Tontine
The Feathered Fury
The Gypsy Peril
Night of the Tartar
The Vicious Valentine
Night of the Brain
The Deadly Bubble
Surreal McCoy
The Colonel's Ghost
The Deadly Blossom
Night of the Cadre
Night of the Wolf
The Bogus Bandits

Season 3
Bubbling Death

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel