Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Wild Wild West (1965–1969)

The Wild Wild West was a television series that ran on CBS. The series told the story of two Secret Service agents: the fearless and handsome James T. West (played by Robert Conrad), and Artemus Gordon (played by Ross Martin), a brilliant gadgeteer and master of disguise. Their mission was to protect President Grant and the United States from all manner of dangerous threats.
The Death-Maker

Season 4
The Big Blackmail
Doomsday Formula
The Juggernaut
The Sedgewick Curse

Gruesome Games
Night of the Kraken
The Fugitives
The Egyptian Queen
Fire and Brimstone
Night of the Camera
Avaricious Actuary
Miguelito's Revenge
Night of the Pelican
The Spanish Curse
Winged Terror: P1
Winged Terror: P2
The Sabatini Death
Night of the Janus
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel