Zane Grey Theatre (1956-1961)

Dick Powell's Zane Grey Theatre, sometimes simply called Zane Grey Theatre, was an American Western anthology series which ran on CBS from 1956 to 1961. The show was originally based on the short stories and novels of Western author Zane Grey, but as the episodes continued, new material was included. Aaron Spelling, wrote twenty Zane Grey episodes.
Season 1
You Only Run Once
Death Watch

Season 3
Medal of Valor
Day of the Killing
Hang the Heart High

Welcome Home
Trail Incident
A Thread of Respect
Hanging Fever
The Sunrise Gun

Season 4
The Lonely Gun
Hand on the Latch
King of the Valley

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel