Zane Grey Theatre (1956-1961)

Dick Powell's Zane Grey Theatre, sometimes simply called Zane Grey Theatre, was an American Western anthology series which ran on CBS from 1956 to 1961. The show was originally based on the short stories and novels of Western author Zane Grey, but as the episodes continued, new material was included. Aaron Spelling, wrote twenty Zane Grey episodes.
Never Too Late
Guns for Garibaldi
The Sunday Man
A Small Town That Died
Killer Instinct
Sundown Smith
Seed of Evil
Season 5
A Gun for Willie
Desert Flight
Knife of Hate
Morning Incident
Honor Bright
The Empty Shell
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel